More Views

Operator II Plate Carrier-2lbs-Size M-XL-For 10x12 or 11x14 Plates

89

SKU: AR500MOPC

Discontinued

$89

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12
Review from Mark Cunningham Review by Mark Cunningham
Rating
Awesome product from an awesome company. Carrier is a quality product, easy to adjust and wear. (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Review from JB Review by JB
Rating
Fits perfect for my size I am 5'11 210 and its fits amazing. I am overseas and weight matters a lot and this bad boy is lightweight. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Review from Bobby S. Mitchell III Review by Bobby S. Mitchell III
Rating
Love it very much, fits good for a guy of my size. You guys are awesome thanks agin (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Review from Howard small Review by Howard small
Rating
Thank you very much for a great product. (Posted on 7/8/2015)
Review from Christopher Bobka Review by Christopher Bobka
Rating
Received in timely fashion. Love the vest's durability and will last for a lifetime. Love the multiple options for what ever you need to carry. Money well spent! A+ (Posted on 6/25/2015)
Review from Lt. Collins Review by Lt. Collins
Rating
Just got my plates today. 10x12 III + with build up. Plates fit very good. One small problem, the shoulder pads need to be better. With the plates and my mags on the carrier the shoulder straps were uncomfortable. They need better padding. But over all the carrier is great. I hate to put a negative comment on such a great product, but can be easily fixed. Keep up the great work AR500. I will be ordering more soon. Thank you all. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Review from Ted Review by Ted
Rating
Overall I'm pleased with the carrier, but I do have a complaint:

It doesn't fit 6x8 side plates very well; there was only about a quarter inch of Velcro contact when the flaps are pulled over the inserts, compared to more like 2.5 inches of overlap for 6x6 plates. Also, one of the side plate pockets was accidentally sewn shut on a small patch, but was easily cut to open up.

(Posted on 6/13/2015)
Review from Albert Martin Review by Albert Martin
Rating
I like the carrier, but I do have an issue. The flaps on the side plate pockets are too short to secure the side plates I bought. Other wise I like the fit and the way it distributes the weight. (Posted on 6/5/2015)
Review from Heath Collins Review by Heath Collins
Rating
Awesome plate carrier! This carrier is just as good as the one I used while working. My carrier came five day's after I ordered it. AR500 is such a great company,I have told all my military buddies to order from them. Thanks again for the great work, and the awesome customer service. (Posted on 5/27/2015)
Review from jason Review by jason
Rating
Great carrier especially for the price . Holds the plates in place nice also which is a plus forsure. I'm very happy with ar500 quality products and great service. (Posted on 5/19/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register