More Views

Operator II Plate Carrier-2lbs-Size M-XL-For 10x12 or 11x14 Plates

89

SKU: AR500MOPC

Discontinued

$89

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Review from Allen Review by Allen
Rating
Nice carrier that expanded for the 11 x 14 plates and well as my large frame, 6' 1" @ 250 lbs. Good value and well made. (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Review from Dave Review by Dave
Rating
Good quality at great price. Carrier fits like a glove. I'm 6:1 with an average build. Seams and straps very well stitched. Will purchase another when on sale again. (Posted on 12/31/2015)
Review from Cw arnold Review by Cw arnold
Rating
It's a great plate carrier fully adjustable feels of good quality and is comfortable when wearing (Posted on 12/30/2015)
Review from Scott Review by Scott
Rating
Great fit, Outstanding workmanship, materials are top of the line. Shipping was faster than I expected.
I just can't help but wear it all the time. (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Review from Christy Review by Christy
Rating
Great fit especially for a voluptuous woman, outstanding workmanship, materials are top of the line. Shipping was faster than I expected. CAMO was better than expected.
*** Instructions for adjusting the vest should be included. (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Review from Hugh Review by Hugh
Rating
Great fit, Outstanding workmanship, materials are top of the line. Shipping was faster than I expected. (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Review from BB Review by BB
Rating
Outstanding quality product. Ordered with curved built up 10X12 plates and they fit great. Side plates make it more difficult to get on and off but fit well. While the 6X8 side plates fit, i would get the smaller version for comfort and ease of access. Very satisfied! (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Review from Warren Review by Warren
Rating
Great quality. The only problem I had was with the cumberbund. I'm 5'8 and 195lbs. I have a fairly larger chest, shoulders and back for my size and the plate carrier fit perfectly but my waist is quite small so I really have to stretch the cummerbund and that prevents the velcro from being fully utilized and with a load including but not limited to four 556 mags and two 9mm mags it's a little looser then I'd like but it's not the worst. With all that being said its still a great kit. I've been running this plate carrier for a few weeks in country now and I love it. If fits nice and feels great while sitting, standing, walking, and running with a full load on. I would definitely recommend this kit but if you have a build like myself you may be searching for a cummerbund or just removing it all together. (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Review from Jesse Benavides Review by Jesse Benavides
Rating
First off, nothing in the product info states that this is anything other than an AR500 product. When I received my plate carrier it was labeled "Condor". Otherwise I am satisfied with the product and decided to keep it and am currently purchasing add-ons for it from AR500. As far as fitment, If you are 3x or bigger you might want to just take out the cummerbund as it may not fit you (It doesn't fit around me). Without it, it fits just fine with some adjustment. Overall very good and I will be purchasing from AR500 again in the near future. (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Review from Conley Review by Conley
Rating
Excellent workmanship and quality! Very comfortable to wear, easy to fit, and greatly reduces the perceived weight of the armor being carried inside. When we ordered the led time was 5 to 8 weeks, everything in our order arrived in 5 weeks! Incredible customer service and support. I called with an inquiry regarding some of the items we ordered and they were incredibly helpful and fast. I would definitely do business with them again and highly recommend . (Posted on 9/10/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register