More Views

Operator II Plate Carrier-2lbs-Size M-XL-For 10x12 or 11x14 Plates

89

SKU: AR500MOPC

Discontinued

$89

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Review from Bones Review by Bones
Rating
Looks great, fits great, feels great, holds everything great, and overall great. Glad I purchased. 6' @ 200 lbs. (Posted on 3/15/2016)
Review from Gary Spence Review by Gary Spence
Rating
Great carrier plenty of adjustment only con I can find if you're tall and you order the 6x8 side plates keeping the side plate pockets shut can be a challenge fixed mine with some bungee shoe laces. Keeps them closed, easy to get out for cleaning, but they definitely stay in place. Like they say adapt, and overcome. Hurahh (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Review from David Review by David
Rating
put the front and back plates in. the side plate pockets DO NOT fit 6x8 plates - only the 6x6 plates will fit. also i'm a bit leery about the stitching and whether it will not tear. already some of the single-stitching on the shoulder pads is unravelling and one of the loops has already separated . (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Review from Wayne Review by Wayne
Rating
Everything fits together nicely and appears to be of high quality ! No complaints from me ! P.S customer service is great ! (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Review from Cole Review by Cole
Rating
This is a great product, it is lightweight but durable and is easily adjustable. AR500 wouldn't sell this if it wasn't a good quality product. (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Review from James Jones Review by James Jones
Rating
Great carried for the money , lots of adjustment and comfortable (Posted on 2/5/2016)
Review from James Varelman Review by James Varelman
Rating
Could not be much happier, stellar customer service and a good product at a great price. (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Review from Russ Griffith Review by Russ Griffith
Rating
Seems sturdy enough, plenty of options, but why not put your company logo on it somewhere? Seems like you'd want people to know your gear at a glance in a market that is flooding with like items. (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Review from Shelley Faught Review by Shelley Faught
Rating
Don't really know anything about the product, it was a gift for my husband for Christmas and he was very pleased with it, after I ordered it I had not heard anything about delivery so I emailed and found out that it was not expected to make it for Christmas but when I told the gentleman I spoke with it was a Christmas gift he went out of this way to make that happen and I did receive by Christmas. Thank you! (Posted on 1/12/2016)
Review from WILL Review by WILL
Rating
I recently received this carrier along with the 10x12 III+ plates and am very pleased. The only improvements needed on the carrier would be to have two ride height adjustment straps on the inside of the front and back plate pockets instead of one so as to hold plates more firmly in place, also two side snaps instead of one would help hold the carrier more snug around the body, but overall it is a great carrier for those on a budget or those who need larger chest adjustability. For those who may see aregularguy review on YouTube PLEASE note that PROBLEMS he points out, such as the adjustment string for the cumberbund are simple fixes such as tie the ends instead of using the draw string holder...duh. Like I said overall a great product for the prepped and a decent one for those who won't likely ever need it. I am however, displeased that I didn't get a hat or patch thrown in on a $700 order. You would think that a patch would come standard with the purchase of plates and carrier just so HEY you could rep where you bought them, and on high dollar orders like mine a hat or t-shirt would be thrown your way for placing such a large order, but I digress. P.S. thanks to Jess and Thomas for their outstanding customer support and assistance with correcting my order. (Posted on 1/11/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register