More Views

AR500 Level III Body Armor And Plate Carrier Hanger

20 USD

SKU: HANGERS

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: 8 Weeks

$20
  • Buy 3 for $18.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 10 for $16.00 each and save 20%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
What a Hanger! Review by Samuel Verified Purchase
Rating
I wouldn't trust anything else to hold my overt carrier (+ rifle plates). Remember to store soft plates laying flat! (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Solid Review by Lawrence Verified Purchase
Rating
Works perfect (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Review from Stephan Mann Review by Stephan Mann
Rating
I wear a concealable plate carrier system with hard plates and this hanger holds it just fine. I have coworkers that have AR500 Banshee carriers and they love this hanger. They have fully loaded Banshee carriers that this hanger holds without any difficulty! Also love that AR500 took the time to coat it making it look as tough as their plates! (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Review from Jonathon Zolnikov Review by Jonathon Zolnikov
Rating
The hanger itself is strong with the Paxon coating on it. My major issue with it is the ends of the hanger slope down and it just isn't long enough. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Review from Chad bailey Review by Chad bailey
Rating
These hanger are well built and would recommend these for any heavy vest (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Crimson Review by Crimson
Rating
Heavy duty hanger and most likey one that will be around longer than yourself! (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Review from Rick Glawe Review by Rick Glawe
Rating
The hanger is a must have item. It takes awhile to ship (like everything else) but who is in a hurry to get a hanger? Order one with every rig because it looks stupid having a great kit that you depend on as a life saver hanging by 10 coat hangers taped together. (Posted on 2/12/2016)
Review from J.M.A.G. Arms & Defense Review by J.M.A.G. Arms & Defense
Rating
This hanger is by far the best on the market. (Posted on 12/31/2015)
Review from sabot-7 Review by sabot-7 Verified Purchase
Rating
Perfect for my 2002-2005 ARMY issue IOTV IBA. (At 30 Lbs)
This is a "Man's Hanger"!

Thanks AR500!! (Posted on 12/4/2015)
Review from TheBunkerAK.com Review by TheBunkerAK.com
Rating
Never thought of a hanger as a formidable self-defense tool until we found this one. It supports your plate carrier even when fully loaded, and we've put them to extreme tests repeatedly. Armor and ammo get heavy - be prepared! (Posted on 8/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products