More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Patented Advanced Shooters Cut (ASC) 8" x 10"

60 USD

SKU: 38x10

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$60
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Multi-threat Protection Is Real Review by Riley
Rating
Excellent, fit in my veritas lite no problem. But earlier in the week I had the plate out when I happened to see a brown recluse skitter along the carpet. Not being one to get my hands dirty, I put their multi-threat promise to the test. The plate sang with a metallic ring after crushing the 8 legged demon.

Also stopped a .308 Winchester from 200 yards no problem. Good plates for the price. (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Excellent Review by Ashbritt
Rating
My plates arrived on time they are superior quality and fit my carrier like a glove (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Review from Eriks Review by Eriks
Rating
Great set of plates and they keep them affordable. My wait time said 4-6 weeks but I got them in 2 . Will definitely order more. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Review from Eric Jones Review by Eric Jones
Rating
This item is way past excellent!!! Fits good!! (Posted on 2/19/2016)
Review from Dale McCauley Review by Dale McCauley
Rating
I bought this plate because it will give me frontal protection without weighing me down. Quality looks good and it should do the job. Surprisingly heavy for the size. Good service and fast shipping. (Posted on 11/26/2015)
Review from Casey Brown Review by Casey Brown
Rating
I don't know if I can really say "excellent" since I haven't had to test this... but I don't want to. I can say it seems to be good kit at a good price and it fit perfectly in the front of a small, used ACU interceptor vest that I bought for my wife in case of zombie apocolypse. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Review from chris belcher Review by chris belcher
Rating
great piece. great quality, as expected. was a little smaller than id hoped. im a medium sized guy and it barely coveres my squishy bits. solid piece though. id rather have had the bigger sized ones. solid item not disapointed otherwise AT ALL (Posted on 11/19/2014)
Review from Terry Review by Terry
Rating
These are a perfect fit for my wife since she's smaller in stature. Once she got the carrier set up and adjusted she has no problems wearing her vest for several hours at a time. (Posted on 11/3/2014)
Review from John Review by John
Rating
I ordered two custom plates 8x10 one with steep cuts on both sides for my chest and one without any steep cuts, for my back. Be sure to get a curved plate. I saw a video on YouTube of a man shooting at one of these plates they kept shooting and kept shooting nothing punch. But they said it was affordable too and I thought it was a joke well it's no joke! With the Russians and Chinese to invade us soon you guys better grab one while you can!!!!!!! (Posted on 9/3/2014)
Review from Fernando Review by Fernando
Rating
This is the best purchase I've made. This is a great piece of equipment and one everyone patrolling the streets should have. (Posted on 8/5/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register