More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Patented Advanced Shooters Cut (ASC) 11" x 14"

85 USD

SKU: 311x14

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$85
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Solid Investment — Literally! Review by Samuel Verified Purchase
Rating
Picked up multi-curve build-up paxcon coat 11 x 14 plates for my XL carrier, and I couldn't be happier! Exceptional multi-hit protection + my vest doubles as a set of weights for pull-ups / Murph / etc. (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Review from Aaron zeigler Review by Aaron zeigler
Rating
Plates feel good in my carrier and not as heavy as I thought it would be. I appreciate the security that these plates provide, just hope that I never have a real world test. Fast shipping and good communication, will recommend to more friends. Thanks ar500. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from John Review by John
Rating
I knew about the wait... 8 weeks and it would ship. It finally arrived @13 weeks. I ordered a flat plate for the back and a curved plate for the front. Everything showed up and fit great. I got a lapel pin, I like pins. So that was nice. I would like better communication through the process. The curve needs to be a little more pronounced. My Sargent was worried about the boxy look. I told him it would reduce as my gut shrank. All in all, I will place another order but won't be around a holiday. (Posted on 3/3/2016)
Review from Squared Away Surplus.com Review by Squared Away Surplus.com
Rating
Always one of our hottest sellers, thanks AR500 for having quality armor at a great price! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Review from clinton allen Review by clinton allen
Rating
little heavier than i thought but extremely worth the $$ (Posted on 6/18/2015)
Review from Scott Review by Scott
Rating
Great fit in my carrier. Plan on ordering more soon. (Posted on 5/12/2015)
Review from -Mike Review by -Mike
Rating
Took a bit to fit them into my plate carrier (discount carrier) but once they were in everything was good to go. I plan to buy an AR500 plate carrier in the future. (Posted on 4/21/2015)
Review from james Review by james
Rating
Great quality will order from again. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Review from scott king Review by scott king
Rating
Fits right nicely next to soft armor in the rear of my outside carrier provided by the sheriffs office. The large 11x14 protects the bottom of my spine also. Getting use to weight, but feels comfortable in my dodge charger. I would recommend to anyone. I am very happy with your products. (Posted on 3/6/2015)
Review from Austin Review by Austin
Rating
@websuspect - I just noticed your reference to the house bill to ban level III and IV body armor purchases by civilians. I'm with you brother, I'm here for the same reason. I just want to point out that it's H.R. 5344 (not 5433), in case others would like to look into it.

https://www.congress.gov/bill/113th-congress/house-bill/5344/all-actions (Posted on 1/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register