More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Patented Advanced Shooters Cut (ASC) 10" x 12"

65 USD

SKU: 310x12

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$65
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
I love it!!! Review by Jon
Rating
I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my wife. I am very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Recommended to everyone I know. Review by Andre Verified Purchase
Rating
I read the comments with a "it's too good to be true" attitude, but went through the process anyway. However, I was happily surprised when the plates arrived within 1 week and even came with a patch for my vest. Quality is amazing, fit great into my vest, and I know I'll be coming back for more in the future! (Posted on 7/29/2019)
I'm blown away Review by Instructor_blackbeard
Rating
Not only does it fit comfortably but it arrived several days early (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent for EMS Review by Taylor
Rating
Bought two plates for my work vest to replace the company issue level 3a soft inserts that were way past the expiration date. While the weight is quadruple that of what it had been it’s comforting to feel the protection offered by solid steel, pairs perfectly with the Veritas carrier as well (Posted on 10/22/2018)
Disappointed Review by Bud
Rating
Not only did it take 4 times longer to get them than what was originally told, but their “multi curve” is not. They are single curve plates. (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Excellent quality, fast shipping Review by Jay
Rating
These plates are an excellent quality product. I got the base coat only with multi curve option. 10x12 fits nicely to the torso. I run them in a JPC and I am 5'11" 185#. The shooters cut fits in the JPC fine as opposed to the SAPI's that it is built for, but I would recommend adding trauma pads or something similar to take up the minor slack. Finally, my shipment arrived a full day early! (Posted on 10/9/2017)
High quality armor Review by Robert Verified Purchase
Rating
I bought the multi curve and the build up coat on my front plate, it fits great in my condor plate carrier. It doesn't prevent any movement or mobility and the weight is very manageable. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Review from ErickH Review by ErickH
Rating
Received my flat lvl3 plate days ago, was impressed just wish I could have ordered the extra build up. Also placed an order yesterday on the lvl3Plus curve plate. I really feel safe with these plates as I take em and have it with me every day for work. Down side is waiting 8 weeks now :( but my 5.11 tactec carrier will be blissful when it arrives. Highly recommend. (Posted on 9/3/2016)
Review from Hunter Review by Hunter
Rating
Terrific product and when it showed up with in 2 weeks of ordering, made it even better! Will definitely be interested in ordering more. (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Review from RW Review by RW
Rating
Great stuff. (Posted on 8/26/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products