More Views

AR500 Armor® Blunt Force Trauma Pad - 10" x 12"

35 USD

SKU: TPAD10X12

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: 4 Weeks

$35
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Review from IntelMerc Review by IntelMerc
Rating
Lead times are ridiculously long. Its as if the BATF is running the show. (Posted on 9/13/2016)
Review from Dave Review by Dave
Rating
I have total confidence in any product AR500 sells and am willing and do stake my life on that statement. As far as the Trauma Pads, they are well made and comfortably fit (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Review from Kelley's Police & Tactical Supply Review by Kelley's Police & Tactical Supply
Rating
We love these trauma pads. Always keep them in stock! (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Review from William Renaud Review by William Renaud
Rating
High Quality and a fair price. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Jason Review by Jason
Rating
Great products but lead times are grossly beyond advertised. Five week claim at time of order. Received in close to 3 months. No complaints otherwise. (Posted on 8/2/2016)
Review from Vanny Review by Vanny
Rating
I would say that the trauma pad feels like the leve 3 pads, although that it is to give more protections, i am glad that i had bought it. I wear it my pads and plate most of them time with the trauma pads right there for more comfort and protection. Great jobs on it. (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Review from David Barnes Review by David Barnes
Rating
Very nice product, fits nicely in front of my reimling soft armor in my safariland uniform carrier (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Review from Gary Spence Review by Gary Spence
Rating
Nice pad will use mine to back up my LVL IIIA which rides behind my III+ Curved Rifle plate extra protection against both a perforation and much better energy dissipation, if I take one. Need to be able to stay in the fight. And YES it all fit in the carrier and really cuts down on any shifting. (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Review from Dan S Review by Dan S
Rating
They fit nicely. Bought this product just in case. Will recommend. (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Review from Jon Dittman Review by Jon Dittman
Rating
improved comfort and feel with hard plates, and piece of mind knowing that the overall protection level has been improved as well. Great product, typical of AR500, and a great price. (Posted on 2/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register