More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Back Plate 10" x 12"-Made In The USA

65 USD

SKU: 310x12SQR

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$65
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fit well in my video plate carrier Review by Seadragon
Rating
I received the plates in great condition. I have seen various videos of testing that made me purchase these. It fits well and the weight is transferred well by the plate carrier. Hope I never have to live fire test them, but if that day comes I will not fear for I have sold my cloak and bought this armour like the paladins of old. (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Fantastic Review by Charles Verified Purchase
Rating
Everything I wanted and more out of a level III plate. Stood up to 5.56 like it was .22, and even tanked some .308 before it quit. Simply blown away once again by the quality that AR500 offers for the price. Note : spend cash for the build up coat, because this thing will send shrapnel everywhere. Very, very tough plate to crack. (Posted on 3/5/2018)
High quality armor Review by Robert Verified Purchase
Rating
I bought the build up coat on my back armor and it fits great in my condor plate carrier. The weight is very manageable and doesn't prevent any movment or mobility. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Review from Hunter Review by Hunter
Rating
This is a solid product, i just pray i never need it, but glad I have it (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Review from Fat Bottom Girl Review by Fat Bottom Girl
Rating
Coors makes the ceramic plates I used in Iraq. I went through plates...glad to have them but here in the states with the threat of muslims (radical islamists) popping up randomly I don't have a supply or the time to change out plates or them being useless after a hit. I have ordered 3 sets from AR500 and never a question or complaint...and will continue to use AR500 for all my armor! - curved front plate is a great comfort but this back plate is perfect! (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Anraham Review by Anraham
Rating
Solid product....hope I never get to experience what it feels like to get shot though. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Review from Tony Review by Tony
Rating
Covers well and makes you feel confident in being protected. (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Review from Squared Away Surplus.com Review by Squared Away Surplus.com
Rating
Always one of our hottest sellers, thanks AR500 for having quality armor at a great price! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Review from D Morgan Review by D Morgan
Rating
It was well worth the wait I'm planning on doing some on body test with the ar500 armor . I do wish it was not such a long wait because I'm going to have to get new armor after my testing I will make sure everyone will be able to see a on body armor test but it is great armor have done lots of testing off body it's time to show how much I believe in this armor (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Review from Dan Review by Dan
Rating
Love this body armour!!!! The videos speak for themselves glad to have such a great product at such an affordable price. (Posted on 8/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register