More Views

AR500 Armor® Pocket EPIK

49 USD

SKU: POCKET

In Stock
Estimated Lead Time: 1 Week

$49
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review from Christopher Review by Christopher
Rating
I put the kit inside of a fitted zippered pouch to protect it and it still fits perfectly in my cargo pockets of 5.11s/ Propper / etc. (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Review from Lisa Review by Lisa
Rating
The EPIK itself is excellent. Bought it for my son, at his request, for Christmas. He was very pleased. The only problem I had was with how long it took to receive it. I ordered it on 12/9 and it did not come until the end of the first week in January. However, I will add that my son - an avid outdoorsman - was completely understanding as he knows the explosion in businesses like yours just in the last year. It's all good. (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Review from Dylan J Review by Dylan J
Rating
Great product and great service (Posted on 11/30/2015)
Review from Billie E Review by Billie E
Rating
We purchased this pocket EPIK, along with 2 MINI EPIK. I wanted the pocket EPIK as a EDC, wherever I go item. Will fit in BDU, or jacket/ coat pockets. Has necessary items, should the need arise. These can be used even for home emergency situations, working with saws, etc. The aLOKSAK seems to be durable. (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Review from Mike Review by Mike
Rating
Needed something compact and fit into a back or bdu pocket. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
Review from Kenneth Wise Review by Kenneth Wise
Rating
I would like to thank you guys for your life saving products! I carry the EPIK with me wherever I go and showed it to my boss and she is going to present it to the city council so that everyone on duty can have them! (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Review from rick Review by rick
Rating
Is a great kit. You can't really even piece it together for the cost that these guys sell it for. Is a great size to fit in any cargo pocket or range bag. We give these kits to all students taking a class from us and it is greatly appreciated by all. I highly encourage anyone to have a few around. You ability to save a life is much greater than you think (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Review from Daniel Review by Daniel
Rating
As a person with traumatic wound experience, this is a great first aid kit to put in your pocket. With the aloksak, it will stay dry in all conditions. It is a little bulky sometimes, but it is always on you. My only gripe is that I was waiting fr a while for them to be back in stock, and they changed the contents of the kit. There is no HALO chest seals included anymore, and they didn't even mention it. However, it was easy to slip one of mine behind everything in the back. Overall, great product. (Posted on 7/19/2015)
Review from bill Review by bill
Rating
worth the wait. fits in my cargo pocket. (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Review from lHenry S. Review by lHenry S.
Rating
I am very impressed with my purchase. It appears to be everything I expected. (Posted on 6/28/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register