More Views

AR500 Armor® Medical Patch

5 USD

SKU: ARMEDPATCH

In Stock
Estimated Lead Time: No lead time!

$5
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review from George w. Settles Review by George w. Settles
Rating
Patch is nice, but smaller than expected. Still satisfied! (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Review from DV Breachkit Review by DV Breachkit
Rating
Many family members and I fought for this flag. I'm mighty proud of that ragged old flag! (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Review from Terry Dell Review by Terry Dell
Rating
"I'm proud to be American. I'm proud of my flag and all those who fought for it". (Posted on 7/22/2015)
Review from Lee Duke Review by Lee Duke
Rating
Really love the patches we got...good jod guy's and girl's! (Posted on 5/22/2015)
Review from Peter Review by Peter
Rating
I love it so much I had to buy all three colors available. God bless America. HOOAH (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Review from Peter Review by Peter
Rating
I am a proud American. I love my flag. These are well made and AR500 offers a great color selection. (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Review from Peter Review by Peter
Rating
It's old glory nothing but good can be said about it. Well made and I like the color variations. (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Review from josh irvine Review by josh irvine
Rating
im proud to be American. Im proud of my flag and all those who fought for it. so its a win (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Review from Jonathan Jupio Review by Jonathan Jupio
Rating
Very good Quality. (Posted on 10/8/2014)
Review from zombiehunter Review by zombiehunter
Rating
Good quality material. I'm sure it will last... (Posted on 8/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register