More Views

AR500 Armor® Level IV Composite Body Armor - 10"x12"

155

SKU: LEVELIV

Discontinued

$155

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Superb prouduct Review by Paul4utica
Rating
I bought one plate then another Ian's I now have 4 of these. All purchased one at a time. Great sence of protection for the money. My WROL vest is set and a spare set ready to go. Delivery was always as advertised. All delivered within two weeks. (Posted on 3/16/2018)
LIV PLATES Review by Gunfighterman
Rating
Great product. I received two plates as an anniversary gift from the wife, the only thing is she ordered them a month b4 our anniversary thinking she'd have them in plenty of time for me. WRONG, when she placed the order the website showed them as in stock. It took almost to the day of six wks to be delivered so otherwise I'd of given the rating a 5 star. (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Great armor! Review by Joseph Verified Purchase
Rating
Great armor. Very well built. Like that fact that it is light but still gives your the protection of level IV. (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Great product, but bad handling of your order. Review by Ibel
Rating
The product is great, but I had a really bad experience with the way the company handled my order. I purchased this plate and other items and no one contacted me to let me know that I was going have to wait a month and a half to receive my order. The company website only says 2 weeks delay, but be aware that it might take a lot longer. (Posted on 1/31/2018)
Decent Entry Level Plate Review by James
Rating
The plates are as described. A bit heavy at 7.5 lbs a plate-through in a plate carrier, mags, side armor, etc and you have a 30+lb vest on. The single curve is uncomfortable and doesn't sit close to the body. A triple curve would have been nice. SAPI cut is fine but for non conventional shooting positions, a swimmers or shooter cut would have been nice. Added soft trauma plate would also be advisable if you expect to remain conscious after a strike. They do offer soft trauma so be sure to get that along with the plates. All in all a good value for the price point. (Posted on 12/31/2017)
No problems at all Review by Chris Verified Purchase
Rating
Good customer interaction, great packing and quick delivery of what appears to be a high quality product. Would definitely order from them again. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
GTG and FAST delivery Review by THOMAS Verified Purchase
Rating
I have ordered MANY products from this site over the last few years. I experienced long delays, wrong orders, etc etc previously but I have to give credit where it is due.....Clearly the company has cleaned up their operations. I ordered a level IV plate on 12/27/16 and expected it to be delivered about 4-6 weeks later. It was delivered in FOUR days (received 12/31/16). Great job guys. Proud of you for listening to your customers and making improvements. Well done. (Posted on 12/31/2016)
Review from Nader J Review by Nader J
Rating
I love this company, the armour is excellent and as described. I couldn't be more satisfied with these plates. The shipping was fast as well. God bless this company. Thank you!! (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Review from D B Review by D B
Rating
30 days from order to shipment (even with a 7 week lead time)! Fits great in my Condor Gunner vest. Bought 2 and the only hang up is it takes some getting used to with the carrier and my issued vest. Worth every penny. Don't worry about the complaints. Hot products that work are hard to find. Order 2, use a legit address, and enjoy the day that box arrives. (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Review from David Walker Review by David Walker
Rating
Gift from my parents! Well worth it!! (Posted on 8/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register