More Views

Double Pistol Magazine Pouch

10 USD

SKU: Double-Pistol-Pouch

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$10
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome Pistol pouch for the money Review by AZ Joe
Rating
If you are looking for a basic or entry level pistol pouch, you can't beat these for the money. (Posted on 5/24/2019)
not bad Review by joe
Rating
the ones I got were Condor but they appear to be a grade above most condor products...double stitched and solid...can use them open or with flaps or can tuck the flap in the back to also leave them open...I bought 2, one for glock 22 mags and the other for a small inforce light and a multi tool...attached to my vest easily and rock solid...would buy again... (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Satisfactory Review by Thomas Verified Purchase
Rating
Holds my 1911 mags tightly and made of great material. Made well and performs well. (Posted on 11/28/2016)
Review from Kenneth Stuart Review by Kenneth Stuart
Rating
received them fast! They are a secure mounting and mag holder. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Review from D.A. Review by D.A.
Rating
No complaints. Great fit for Glock 17 mags. Love it. (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Review from Lou Bianco Review by Lou Bianco
Rating
no complaints. could use\have "tighter" snap straps to secure to MOLLE webbing, but other wise 5 stars ! (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Review from Eric C. Review by Eric C.
Rating
Love these mag pouches! They fit all my mags of various sizes. The option of being able to run these open top or with the flap secured is great. I also like the fact that the MOLLE straps are not stitched on. Easily removed if you like using MOLLE sticks or Blackhawk speed clips. Velcro is a bit noisy but other than that it's a great mag pouch. (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Review from mike Review by mike
Rating
Super quality. (Posted on 7/18/2015)
Review from Dave Hull Review by Dave Hull
Rating
These pouches are very well built, and perfect for the plate carrier, chest rigs, and other platforms.

My only issue with them, is that with my arthritis, I utilize Blackhawk Speed clips to secure items to the PALS looping on Molle gear, and cut off the straps on the pouches, as they are too bulky (though a very secure mount for the field) for my fingers.

As I have several of these style pouches for my Sig .45 mags, I only cut off the straps on two of them.

The only tactical complaint I have, is that the Velcro on the pouch flap is noisy (open one on a still night, and you will alert everyone within a 100 yard radius of your location), and with continued use in the field, it will collect organic and other debris, and fail to close securely.

i have altered some of my mag pouches with snaps, both brass and plastic.

Other than these complaints, I have nothing but praise for these durable pistol magazine pouches.

And I use them for both tactical competition, and on duty as an officer in my State Defense Forces. (Posted on 6/22/2015)
Review from Dean Review by Dean
Rating
Works great and well constructed. (Posted on 5/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register