More Views

AR500 Armor® Double .308 Magazine Pouch

15

SKU: Double-308-Pouch

OUT OF STOCK - LEAD TIME NOT AVAILABLE

$15

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Satisfactory Review by Thomas Verified Purchase
Rating
Bought this to hold my HK mags, is a bit of a tight fit but does the job. Good material, no loose stitching. (Posted on 11/28/2016)
Review from Matt McCune Review by Matt McCune
Rating
I bought this pouch to carry a spare mag or box of ammo for the FAL that I hunt elk with. It is a perfect fit for all of my mil-spec and civilian magazines. Well made and no loose threads or stitching anywhere. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Review from Rob Rios Review by Rob Rios
Rating
Great Value. (Posted on 10/8/2015)
Review from Bruce Review by Bruce
Rating
two .308 and two 9mm pouches fit perectly on my armor carrier
(Posted on 5/13/2015)
Review from Shawn Fries Review by Shawn Fries
Rating
"Very happy with the pouches." I ordered 2 for my carrier, fits perfectly. They fit 4, 25rd PMAGs. Have to adjust the top strap a little bit, but they are secure. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Review from Phil Spain Review by Phil Spain
Rating
You need to remove the center divider to get two mags to fit but having done that they are great mag pouches (Posted on 4/14/2015)
Review from Phil Spain Review by Phil Spain
Rating
I was a bit disappointed when I got my order as I could not fit four Magpul mags in the pouches @ first, but after removing the center divider they worked just fine. Highly recommend these pouches also. (Posted on 4/2/2015)
Review from Mike Review by Mike
Rating
Great pouch! Using them for Steel and long range shooting matches. No problems with mags falling out while moving or laying prone. (Posted on 1/15/2015)
Review from Fred Denson Review by Fred Denson
Rating
This pouch is a very tight fit for Magpui PMAG 20 Gen3. Quality is excellent. (Posted on 6/2/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register