More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III+ ASC Body Armor 10" x 12"

99 USD

SKU: 3+10x12

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Review from Micah Review by Micah
Rating
I was a little surprised that they made them to order but I guess that's the way most products not on a shelf are these days. The product is outstanding. I would definitely buy it again and plan to get another set soon. (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Review from KC Review by KC
Rating
Great stuff, love the videos, got my Level III+ front, back and side plates a few weeks ago! Thanks so much! Only wish is that with every order over $300 you would throw in your PVC patch!!! (Posted on 8/2/2015)
Review from Zack Review by Zack
Rating
Outstanding protection at a reasonable price! Thanks AR500! (Posted on 7/17/2015)
Review from Jeremy Review by Jeremy
Rating
Very well made product. I know a few people that are extremely impressed after seeing the plates I purchased. I know they will be purchasing some from you guys very soon. Now I wait for the side plates and if they are anything like these they are well worth the wait. Thanks again for everything. (Posted on 7/15/2015)
Review from Mark Cunningham Review by Mark Cunningham
Rating
Worth the wait for top notch equipment, should last a lifetime (Posted on 7/11/2015)
Review from Todd Review by Todd
Rating
Replaced ceramic plates worth the wait and price. (Posted on 6/25/2015)
Review from jeff Review by jeff
Rating
while i love the product its the fact that it takes more than 3 months to get the thing. i (Posted on 6/22/2015)
Review from Lt. Collins Review by Lt. Collins
Rating
Just got the plates today. Package was damaged, but the plates had lots of padding. They fit very nice in my Operater II carrier. Will be ordering the larger plates next. Awesome job AR500. I got my military brother a set of plates also and he loves them. Keep up the great work. Thanks again. (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Review from Michael Conniff Review by Michael Conniff
Rating
I had also ordered trauma pads as well. Everything fit into my LBT-6094 Moduler Plate Carrier nice and snug. Comfortable while walking around at the range. I feel after all the video testing I have seen I feel confident and safe wearing my system. (Posted on 6/17/2015)
Review from Ulysses McMullen Review by Ulysses McMullen
Rating
Excellent product! Had minor issue with item but customer support remedied the issue promptly by replacing the item with correct plates. I would recommend AR500 to others due to product specifications, price, and quality. I will definitely be ordering more through this company!! (Posted on 6/8/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products