More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III+ ASC Body Armor 10" x 12"

99 USD

SKU: 3+10x12

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Review from R. Ruiz Review by R. Ruiz
Rating
Great customer service, kept me in the loop during the entire ordering, purchasing and delivery process. The ASC LIII body armor is well made and I trust it to perform as advertised. (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Review from James Review by James
Rating
Awesome product and at a great price for the protection you receive. The plates arrived in secure packaging and fit perfectly in the Banshee Plate Carrier. Five Stars to the AR500 Armor Team!! (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Review from Nader J Review by Nader J
Rating
This is everything I wanted, the plates are high quality. Customer support was awesome when there were questions to be answered. I love this company and will keep purchasing from them. Their product is worth every penny. Thank you for everything AR500!! (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Review from Eric Review by Eric
Rating
Good for the price. Could maybe use a little more of an ergonomic curvature on the edges near the sides. But overall good product., wear it everyday for duty, no issues so far. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Review from jessyjames44 Review by jessyjames44
Rating
Gust received my 2 Level 3+ 10by12 curved front and back in and wow the quality is exactly as advertised and reasonably priced other than the waiting time everything's good it's worth the wait AR500 is Top-Notch. The dimensions are perfect it fits in my Marz Tactical Plate Carrie Perfectly (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Tony March Review by Tony March
Rating
Bought a level 3+ plate with paxcon coating. Very impressive, mounted in a Banshee carrier it is very comfortable to wear. The Paxcon is definitely worth getting and it does not seem to add too much bulk to the plate. Glad I bought it (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Tony March Review by Tony March
Rating
So impressed with this gear...versatile and comfortable and a lot of room to add pouches and bags. This is the carrier to have because it can do it all. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from PeterV Review by PeterV
Rating
Short of shooting the plate like so many videos already have, it's impossible to be 100% definitive about its performance, however I can state that it's extremely well made, the coating is well placed, and the price is great. Fits inside my plate carrier just like it's supposed to and is just contoured enough to allow the vest to hug my chest quite nicely. Overall, a very well-made product I feel comfortable using in the field. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Steve Review by Steve
Rating
When they say 10 weeks they mean it. The wait is worth it. I bought these and have not been disappointed. Hope this helps. (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Review from Sgt. D.W. Rook Review by Sgt. D.W. Rook
Rating
You can`t beat the value of this product! I will be ordering more III+ plates in the future. I wear level 4 plates at work (on occasion) and find them bulky when I am firing from a prone position. The slim design of the level III+ plates makes it easier for an old, fat guy like me to shoot in that position. Keep up the good work!!! (Posted on 6/15/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products