More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III+ ASC Body Armor 10" x 12"

99 USD

SKU: 3+10x12

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very good product and the best customer service I have ever seen out of any company Review by Chris
Rating
I ordered two 10 by 12 plates and a plate carrier and the lead time was 3 weeks but they explain to me that there plus 3 armor steel is on a backorder so what they did for me was change my back plate to a flat to a curved build up coat to match my front one free of cost because of the unexpected delay these guys here at ar500 are the best and their customer service is phenomenal this company is by far the best I would recommend this body armor and this company to anybody that is looking for dependable product an excellent customer service that goes out of their way to make their buyers happy you couldn't ask for more out of a company!!!! (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Superior customer service and fast shipping Review by Beck
Rating
Thanks for great customer service and very fast shipping. Good quality product at affordable price. Thanks again for putting the customer first. (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Very well made! Review by D Millz
Rating
I've seen all types of plates in 15 years of LE. These rank among the best. Got mine a week after ordering them. Depending on the carrier, these for well and the weight is spread out on your torso. Just don't expect a full speed sprint... (Posted on 3/3/2018)
5 stars and great customer service Review by Mark
Rating
I got my level III+ front, rear, and side plates today. Love it, and great customer service. From ordering to recieving it took about one week even though the lead time was listed at 3 weeks. Came securely and neatly packaged. Nice to know my armor can stop armor piercing rounds.
Now I have AR500 plates and a Testudo Gen 2 carrier. Very happy with both, and a AAA+ for customer service. Thanks, love it !!! (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Great quality and food price Review by james Verified Purchase
Rating
Recently bought a few to test with home load .308 cooking a little bit hot stopped them all. Even took 30 06. 4 plates shot with and without spall Frag no penetration at t 50 and 100 yards that being said these are my results I have found. I will be purchasing a set or two for a carrier now. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Fast Delivery, Excellent quality, bit heavy though Review by Johann
Rating
Bought 4 of these Pre-election incase of SHTF. Put them in two plate carriers front and back for 2 people. Excellent quality. We have tested by shooting 1 of them over 300 times with 5.56 FMJ in the time since. No sign of damage except to spall liner. Highly recommend if you're a budget prepper and want good protection. Next time though I will buy the Lvl III+ Lightweight because dayum this stuff is heavy. (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Excellent Product! Review by James
Rating
Very impressed with the quality, but more impressed with the price - as a law enforcement officer, thankful to have this added protection. (Posted on 10/27/2016)
Review from Dillon Crouse Review by Dillon Crouse
Rating
Worth the wait! (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Review from -Winge Review by -Winge
Rating
Prior to purchasing plates I was able to call and speak to staff who were very helpful and I am very happy with the plates. I will be ordering more next budget season. (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Review from R. Ruiz Review by R. Ruiz
Rating
Great customer service, kept me in the loop during the entire ordering, purchasing and delivery process. The ASC LIII body armor is well made and I trust it to perform as advertised. (Posted on 8/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register