More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Side Plate 6" x 8"

36 USD

SKU: 36x8

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$36
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Review from Tom L. Review by Tom L.
Rating
Great value (Posted on 4/15/2014)
Review from Denny F. Review by Denny F.
Rating
Great plates! Fit my tactical carrier perfect and feel very secure. Bought them with my 10x12 plates! (Posted on 3/6/2014)
Review from R. Knauss Review by R. Knauss
Rating
Being in law enforcement I have made raids and encountered barricaded gunman with having standard issue body armor. I had been searching for body armor that I could afford to purchase on my own, due to police budgets. Upon searching the web AR500 was the most affordable adding the same protection as the expensive ones. My wife was kind enough and purchased the front and back plates. I later purchased the side plate. If there are any officers out there searching as I did for the same reasons, I highly recommend AR500. I also purchased the TAG Banshee plate carrier. (Posted on 2/20/2014)
Review from Renaldo Review by Renaldo
Rating
Amazing product and price! Not as heavy as I thought they would be. (Posted on 1/23/2014)
Review from Thomas Bolinger Review by Thomas Bolinger
Rating
I love these plates, I have yet to have any issues whatsoever. (Posted on 1/10/2014)
Review from Juergen Review by Juergen
Rating
These side plates fit perfectly into my tactical vest. They're not too heave and don't add a lot of bulk. Nobody shot at them yet, but I'm confident they will do the job if it ever comes to that. And the price is unbeatable! (Posted on 1/6/2014)
Review from James Review by James
Rating
Great price. Fit my condor operator II plate carrier great. Thanks for the veterans day discount too. (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Review from John Review by John
Rating
They're good plates for the money and fit well in my plate carrier. I didn't rate them a perfect score though because they are flat. If AR500 happened to produce side plates with curves in them, believe me, I'd snatch them up right away! Hint hint! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Review from J.A. Hornback Review by J.A. Hornback
Rating
Plates fit perfectly in a Banshee plate carrier. Excellent quality that can't be beat. I currently have ESAPI porcelain 10x12 main plates and will replace then with AR500 10x12's when I get my covert carrier. I like the added durability of the AR500s not being as fragile as the porcelain. (Posted on 9/30/2013)
Review from Sam J. Review by Sam J.
Rating
Same quality as the body armor plates and exactly what I was looking for. I like the option of having side armor to go with the main plates if needed. (Posted on 6/8/2012)

Items 51 to 60 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products