More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Side Plate 6" x 8"

36 USD

SKU: 36x8

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$36
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Review from Robert Workman Review by Robert Workman
Rating
Highly recommended to every one . (Posted on 11/16/2014)
Review from Terry Review by Terry
Rating
I've bought these both flat and curved. The curved plates are very comfortable, almost forget they're there. The flat plates fit perfectly into the front pocket of a concealed vest for police officers and add another measure of protection for those vital areas! (Posted on 11/3/2014)
Review from C A Review by C A
Rating
Bought these curved and with the PAXCON build-up to go with my Operator II carrier. They fit well *AND* you still have room for an EPIK Side Pouch (either light or normal). Excellent product that will give my side squishy-bits NIJ LVL III (+) protection. (Posted on 9/17/2014)
Review from C.Clark Review by C.Clark
Rating
Offers a lot of protection and makes me feel safer. (Posted on 9/9/2014)
Review from Edward.F Review by Edward.F
Rating
First of all outstanding product I use my carrier as a daily use I feel a lot better knowing I have my 6x8 side plates along with my 10x12 they fit perfect without the bulky feeling that sapi plates gave me and the weight difference is minimal perfect for when I am driving or having to stand hours on end would recommend to anyone looking to get body armor. Keep up the great work (Posted on 8/30/2014)
Review from Shawgunner Review by Shawgunner
Rating
Excellent. I would take these over the side SAPIS any day. AR500 plates are way thinner and have no shelf life, albeit a little heavier, but I could care less about that. Good job guys! Now I'm waiting for y'all to make level IV armor! (Posted on 8/25/2014)
Review from Grunt11b Review by Grunt11b
Rating
Great plate which offer full coverage, quality fit. (Posted on 8/20/2014)
Review from Eric Review by Eric
Rating
Good (Posted on 8/19/2014)
Review from Geoffery Weise Review by Geoffery Weise
Rating
Great products and a Great company!! Will do business again! If you're looking for Armor ar500armor is the only place!! (Posted on 8/15/2014)
Review from Larry Bassett Review by Larry Bassett
Rating
"multi-curve" side plates well worth the money!!
my other flat side plates hang open in front leaving ME Open!!!! (Posted on 8/11/2014)

Items 31 to 40 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products