More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Side Plate 6" x 8"

36 USD

SKU: 36x8

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$36
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Review from k buckley Review by k buckley
Rating
Top quality and fair prices...plus amazing service. (Posted on 9/17/2015)
Review from Squared Away Surplus.com Review by Squared Away Surplus.com
Rating
Always one of our hottest sellers, thanks AR500 for having quality armor at a great price! (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Review from D Morgan Review by D Morgan
Rating
It was well worth the wait I'm planning on doing some on body test with the ar500 armor . I do wish it was not such a long wait because I'm going to have to get new armor after my testing I will make sure everyone will be able to see a on body armor test but it is great armor have done lots of testing off body it's time to show how much I believe in this armor (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Review from DV Breachkit Review by DV Breachkit
Rating
Customer Service is polite and expediant. The product is solid, reliable and looks great. I recommend these plates to anyone. I own both these and the larger ones as well. I plan on doing more business with this company in the future. (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Review from Rooster Cogburn Review by Rooster Cogburn
Rating
I have a complete set up with an AR500 plate carrier, curved plates (Front, back and sides). Everything appears to be made very well.
If I ever get shot, I'll be sure to update my review as as witness to how well it works. (Posted on 6/3/2015)
Review from Rodimus Review by Rodimus
Rating
Great service and excellent follow up with an issue I had with my order. I would certainly buy from AR 500 again!!!! (Posted on 5/31/2015)
Review from P.A.M. Recovery Review by P.A.M. Recovery
Rating
The quality of the product is unparalleled. I have confidence in their R&D and production quality to attain the specifications they advertise. The customer service is like no other. They have the know the product line, and have the answer to any question you might have. The lead time has become unbelievably long. (That speaks volumes to the popularity of their products) All in all I would not have bought any other brand. I am a very happy customer. Thank you one and all at AR500 Armor. HOOAH (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Review from Casey Brown Review by Casey Brown
Rating
Another good product from AR500armor. (Posted on 4/10/2015)
Review from Hatrick Penry Review by Hatrick Penry
Rating
Great product, great price, great customer service (Posted on 4/6/2015)
Review from Nehemiah Camarillo Review by Nehemiah Camarillo
Rating
Quality product for an amazing price, will wear on my LE tact vest with confidence. Thank you for making us safe. (Posted on 3/15/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Recommended Products