More Views

AR500 Armor® Level III Side Plate 6" x 8"

36 USD

SKU: 36x8

Available to Order
Estimated Lead Time: Configure Options for Estimate

$36
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Review from Matthew Review by Matthew
Rating
Plates provide excellent coverage. (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Review from CBobka Review by CBobka
Rating
Nice thick plate with quality coating. I only got the default coating when you order these as it is nice and solid. I might order the 6x6 so it fits better in my carrier as the 6x8 seems a little tight. Service was great and I got it a day before it was supposed to arrive. Very Happy I ordered from AR500 Armor! (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Review from Fat Bottom Girl Review by Fat Bottom Girl
Rating
Coors makes the ceramic plates I used in Iraq. I went through plates...glad to have them but here in the states with the threat of muslims (radical islamists) popping up randomly I don't have a supply or the time to change out plates or them being useless after a hit. I have ordered 3 sets from AR500 and never a question or complaint...and will continue to use AR500 for all my armor! - the side plates are a must! I was only issued front & back plates. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Review from Scott Tucker Review by Scott Tucker
Rating
Another great product, great customer service (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Review from Running man Review by Running man Verified Purchase
Rating
I purchased a set of these 6 x 8 plates to go along with my 10 x 12 plates and I'm very pleased with how they fit the side pouches in my carrier. One of these plates also provides a great backing for a 4 mag pouch for my pistol that I molled to the side of my carrier. I even bought an extra set of these 6 x 8 plates to go into customized trauma plate pouches over my sternum and my spine on an otherwise soft armor setup that I have. These are a good size at a great price. Thank you AR500! (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Review from Cliff M Review by Cliff M
Rating
Considering the protection offered and the durability of these plates - AR500 always has the best equipment at a fabulous price! (Posted on 1/8/2016)
Review from Brent Review by Brent
Rating
Good Quality plate. Fits in the Operator II vest but i would recommend she smaller version for comfort. Makes getting the vest on and off significantly more difficult than without them inserted. (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Review from John Review by John
Rating
Excellent service! I am very pleased with the plates. (Posted on 11/30/2015)
Review from Chuck Review by Chuck
Rating
Wish I had found you prior to making previous purchases. I like your products and prices and recommend them to everyone looking for body armor. These plates fit perfectly in the carrier I have. I expect to purchase more from your store. (Posted on 11/26/2015)
Review from k buckley Review by k buckley
Rating
Top quality and fair prices...plus amazing service. (Posted on 9/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register